| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Steering Committee Members and Mtg Notes (redirected from Contacts)

Page history last edited by Justina Novak 8 months ago

Name

Email

Jurisdiction

Burden category

Chair

Jenni Wheeler

 

Jennifer.wheeler@dhhs.nc.gov

 

 

 

 

CoChair

Emily Anderson

 

EmilyA.Anderson@ky.gov

 

 

 

       

Ben Katz

Ben.Katz@tn.gov

Tennessee

Member-at-large

Vernita Wingate

wingatvn@dhec.sc.gov

South Carolina

Member-at-large

Vacant

     
       

Jenni Wheeler

Jennifer.wheeler@dhhs.nc.gov

North Carolina

High

Justina Novak

justina.novak@doh.wa.gov Washington High

 

     

Juli Bettridge

juli.bettridge@state.co.us

Colorado

Medium

Emily Anderson

EmilyA.Anderson@ky.gov

Kentucky

Medium

       

Scott Hutton

scott.hutton@dhw.idaho.gov

Idaho

Low

Vacant

 

 

Low

 

Andrew Ancharski

Andrew.Ancharski@Phila.gov  Philadelphia Big City

Ramon Guevara

RGuevara@ph.lacounty.gov  Los Angeles Big City
       
CDC Planning Partners      

Peri Hopkins

pkb0@cdc.gov

TB ETN/CDC

Appointed

Bruce Bradley

aie0@cdc.gov

FSB/CDC

Appointed

Vincent Fears

vcf0@cdc.gov

FSB/CDC

Appointed

Bob Pratt

rpb5@cdc.gov

SEOIB/CDC

Appointed

Eva Trinh

nyv8@cdc.gov

DMSEB/CDC

Appointed

 

 

A member of NTCA or RTMCC may join call as needed      

 

2018 Steering Committee Monthly Call Notes

2017 Steering Committee Monthly Call Notes

 


 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.