| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Steering Committee Members and Mtg Notes (redirected from Contacts)

Page history last edited by TB PEN Technical Advisor 2 months, 1 week ago

 

Name

Email

Jurisdiction

Burden category

Chair

 

Currently Finalizing


 

 

 

 

Co-Chair

           

 

Currently Finalizing

 

 

 

 

 
     

Madison Bissonette

mbissonette@utah.gov 

Utah

Member-at-large

       

Laura Young

Laura.R.Young@vdh.virginia.gov

Virginia

High

Erick Cortes

Erick.Cortes@doh.nj.gov New Jersey High

 

     

Susan McElhany

smcelhany@health.nv.gov

Nevada

Medium

Claire Berlin

BerlinC@michigan.gov

Michigan

Medium

       

RuthAnn Goradia

RuthAnn.Goradia@doh.nm.gov

News Mexico

Low

April Cobos

April.Cobos@dc.gov

District of Columbia 

Low

 

 

 
   

Stephanie Rossman

Stephanie.Rossman@Phila.gov
Philadelphia Big City
       
CDC Planning Partners      

Peri Hopkins

pkb0@cdc.gov

TB ETN/CDC

Appointed

Bruce Bradley

aie0@cdc.gov

FSB/CDC

Appointed

Bob Pratt

rpb5@cdc.gov

SEOIB/CDC

Appointed

Tempest Hill

mno8@cdc.gov

DMSEB/CDC

Appointed

 

 

A member of NTCA or RTMCC may join call as needed      

 

2018 Steering Committee Monthly Call Notes

2017 Steering Committee Monthly Call Notes

 


 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.